Looking to Integrate 9001+14001+27001+45001+50001? Click here!

Safety Standards

Safety standards are standards designed to ensure the safety of products, activities and/or processes to create a safe and healthy workspace. Safety standards may be either voluntary or statutory. 

What are the Safety Standards? 

ISO 45001 is an international safety standard created by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) as the international requirements and guidelines for occupational health and safety management systems. ISO 45001 is an international safety standard that sets up a framework for you to meet all Federal/State/local regulations, and does not contain requirements for any particular country/economy.  

Learn More: 

International Safety Standards

As ISO 45001 requires you to abide by legal requirements as well, you should be familiar with the international and national standards that apply to your organization. Here are some helpful links: 

What standards support ISO 45001?

Other ISO standards created to support ISO 45001:


Our All-in-One Certification Package is a proven, efficient system. It gives you all you need to prepare for registration – in one simple to use package.

Customer Review:

"I have just passed my Audit with zero non-conformances for the second year in a row using your ISO products. Thank you for producing documents of this quality"

Bettye Patrick

United Plating, Inc

Buy the Standard

45001 Store Logo  ISO 45001:2018